Museum Governance

President: Donald Angus Cameron of Lochiel CVO LL


Vice-President: Mrs Fiona Maclean of Ardgour

Chairman:  John Hutchison MBE JP

Dr Chris Robinson (Vice Chairman), Mrs Betty Bruce, Ms Caroline Gooch, Mrs Jackie Wright DL, Mrs Martine Young (Lochaber History Society Nominee),  Councillor Andrew Baxter (Highland Council nominee),  Vacant (Lochaber Chamber of Commerce nominee).

Management Committee

The Management Committee has six members, at least two Trustees together with at least two members elected from the membership of the museum.

Chair:  Mrs Jackie Wright DL

Mrs Vanessa Martin, Mrs Betty Bruce, Ian Skinner and Ronald Cameron

Also in this section